Testimonials
Pavel Glushenkov
Business angel and venture investor
I do recommend TrendFox team. TrendFox successfully promoted all the projects I invested in. TrendFox PR would be the best solution if you are looking for high-quality and excellent result. Needless to say, it has been more efficient for me to cooperate with TrendFox compared to employing PR managers for each project. Anastasia, Olga and all TrendFox team perfectly executed various services both for business and for private clients. TrendFox is not afraid to be challenged - they were courageos enough to execute an international PR campaign for one of my projects."
Daniil Popov
AKTIVO, partner, marketing and sales director
Currently, AKTIVO is a unique Russian company, dealing with crowdfunding investments in commercial ealestate property. That is why it was a challenge for us to find a team which could successfully deal with a new, inconventioanal product on this market. Our decision to work with TrendFox has been a great solution . TrendFox became our reliable partner. They established contacts with tier 1 media and were a great value for us. The agency is professional, efficient and quick in implementation.
Ellin Tolstov
Co-founder of Level.Travel, online platform to sell tours
The team of Olga Pavlikova promptly reacts to journalist requests, situation on the market or internal events in our team. It is a pleasure to work with you, guys. TrendFox is always in touch, result-focused and client-oriented.
Vyacheslav Semenikhin
Smartfin, CJsC (2can&ibox brand)
I am completely impressed by the level of competence, efficiency and motivation of TrendFox team. TrendFox quickly went deep into the specificity of our product and clients. They suggested an efficient promotion plan both in Russia and in South-East Asia. Thanks to TrandFox we got excellent and focused coverage in professional and top-rated media in Russia and abroad. I am convinced about TrendFox as a perfect PR-service which exeeds the expectations.
Olga Frolenkova
ARC Distribution Russia, communication manager (Luminarc brand)
We worked together with the team of Olga Pavlikova on PR-coverage of the official signature of the investment contract between ARC, Private Equity Fund and the Administration of Kaliningrad Region. The signature took place at Saint-Petersburg Economic Forum. There was very little time for preparation but Olga ans her team arranged tier 1 media presence at the signing ceremony and as a follow-up insured the isue of over one hundred publications about the signature. We were trully impressed by so wide media coverage.
Mikhail Pesov
Founder, Event&Advertising Management Agency Creative Force
We worked together with TrendFox team on several projects of our agency. In September 2017 we organized Formula Student Festival. TrendFox team took care of media representatives, prepared announcements and reports. 40 media institutions wrote and showed stories about the Festival. 50 000 visitors attended the Festival. In October, 2017 we promoted the underwear collection of Marks&Spencer. TrendFox arranged the presence of 60 journalists from life-style and fashion media including Cosmopolitan and Elle. Under the auspicies of Moscow city sport and tourism department we arranged autumn 2017 PR campaign Moscow preparation to World Championship FIFA 2018. TrendFox arranged publications in more than 50 Russian and foreign media.
Konstantin Shabalin
Investment site StartTrack, CEO
TrendFox is our PR partner since the beginning of 2017. Since then more than 200 stories were published about StartTrack and the start-ups by Lenta.ru, Secret Firmy, Rambler.Finance, Vedomosti, Commersant, Kompania magazine . Foreign media issued several articles about StartTrack. We value how TrendFox goes deep into the subject and is able to act independantly - gets in touch with start-up founders and collects relevant material and analytics, prepares publications and ensures publishing .
Maxim Kulgin
Founder, Letmeget
Letmeget is a location-based web scraping tool of discounts and special offers in retail shops. TrendFox helped us to announce our project through RBK. Olga Pavlikova, clearly explained to RBK journalist Letmeget specificity and value added for the customers . Olga arranged us a meeting the RBK journalist in Moscow and supervised the whole process of publication-making. Her support was essential for us also because we are located in Saint-Petersburg. As a result, the material was correct, precise and clear. 13 thousand people could read the article "A date in a store: how retailers use dating industry technologies.". We stay together with TrendFox to promote our projects through federal business media.
Andrey Yudnikov
Co-founder, "Ivideon", Cloud video surveillance service
We started working with TrendFox after we attracted our first investment.On what iVideon was worth, I was invited to tell in the author's column by "Sekret Firmy", online magazine. "How I attracted USD 4 million of investments and about my experience of giving up smoking". All my acquaintances and partners read that column. Later on, my columns about start-up management were published by "Sekret Firmy", "Harvard Business Review Russia" and Forbes website. Ironically but thanks to the columns, I easily got my American visa, as a talented entrepreneur.
Sergey Kozlov
Megaplan, CEO
With TrendFox, during a year more than 150 materials were published about Megaplan, including my author's columns in Vedomosti and the Secret Firmy. TrendFox team ensured the issue of publications in Kazakhstan, where "Megaplan" has a representative office. Megaplan brand became more recognizable - we measured that with Wordstat service.

Клиенты о нас
Павел Глушенков
Бизнес-ангел и венчурный инвестор
Рекомендую всем компаниям команду TrendFox. Команда компании поможет с продвижением ваших брендов и услуг в сети, как помогла всем компаниям, куда я инвестировал, и просто многим дружественным мне проектам. Нет ничего более приятного, чем отдать PR-службу на аутсорсинг этой профессиональной команде вместо того, чтобы искать отдельного человека в каждую компанию. Анастасия, Ольга и их коллеги без боязни брались за разные услуги, как для бизнеса, так и для физлиц, а также за выполнение таких смелых задач, как PR за рубежом.
Данил Попов
Партнер, директор по продажам
и маркетингу AKTIVO
На данный момент AKTIVO является единственной в России компанией, занимающейся краудфандинговыми инвестициями в коммерческую недвижимость. Именно поэтому нам было сложно найти команду, которая смогла бы качественно справиться с новой для российского рынка тематикой. Привлечение команды TrendFox стало великолепным решением, она стала надежным партнером нашей компании. Мы по достоинству оценили наличие контактов с лучшими СМИ, оперативность, всестороннюю поддержку и, конечно же, профессионализм.
Эллин Толстов
Сооснователь сервиса по продаже туров онлайн Level.Travel
Команда Ольги Павликовой максимально быстро реагирует на все, что происходит: на запросы журналистов, изменения на рынке и внутри нашей компании. С ребятами очень приятно работать, они всегда на связи, клиентоориентированы и нацелены на результат!
Вячеслав Семенихин
Директор по маркетингу ЗАО «Смартфин» (бренд 2can&ibox)
Восхищен уровнем профессионализма, работоспособностью и мотивацией команды. В короткий срок наши партнеры смогли погрузиться в достаточно сложную специфику продукта, разобраться в особенностях клиентов и продвижения не только в России, но и странах Юго-Восточной Азии, и обеспечить большой охват аудитории благодаря публикациям в профессиональных и рейтинговых СМИ как в России, так и за рубежом. Уверен, что в лице TrendFox вы найдете себе прекрасную PR-службу, которая отвечает самым строгим требованиям.
Ольга Фроленкова
Менеджер по коммуникациям ARC Distribution Russia (бренд Luminarc)
С командой Ольги Павликовой мы работали в рамках проекта по PR-освещению подписания инвестиционного соглашения компании ARC, Фонда прямых инвестиций и руководства Калининградской области во время Петербургского экономического форума. Ольга смогла быстро наладить отношения с пресс-службами всех ведомств и организовать широкое освещение данного события в СМИ, благодаря чему вышло более 100 публикаций в ключевых российских изданиях.
Михаил Песов
Учредитель Event&Advertising Management агентства Creative Force
Вместе с командой TrendFox мы работали над несколькими проектами агентства. В сентябре 2017 мы организовали фестиваль «Формула студент». Девушки отвечали за работу с журналистами на мероприятии, готовили анонсы и репортажи. Мероприятие освещали 40 СМИ, а на фестиваль приехали 50 000 зрителей. В октябре, благодаря налаженным связям с глянцевыми и fashion-СМИ, на презентацию коллекции белья Marks&Spencer пришли более 60 журналистов, в том числе из Cosmopolitan и Elle. Осенью 2017 года о подготовке Москвы к организации Чемпионата мира FIFA 2018 при активном участии Департамента спорта и туризма города рассказали более 50 российских и зарубежных изданий.
Константин Шабалин
Генеральный директор инвестиционной площадки StartTrack
Мы проработали с командой TrendFox почти год. За это время о нас и наших стартапах написали более 200 раз различные издания. Колонки и статьи о нашем проекте выходили на таких ресурсах как Lenta.ru, Секрет фирмы, Рамблер. Финансы, в газетах Ведомости и Коммерсант, в журнале Компания. Также статьи о нас выходили и в англоязычных СМИ. Нам понравилось, что команда агентства работала максимально автономно, самостоятельно связывалась с основателями стартапов, подбирала интересные факты для авторских колонок и материалов».
Максим Кульгин
Основатель компании Letmeget
Команда TrendFox помогала нам рассказать о своем проекте - геолокационном агрегаторе скидок и акций Letmeget в газете РБК. Сооснователю агентства Ольге Павликовой удалось интересно и просто рассказать журналисту РБК о нашем довольно сложном проекте. Нам организовали встречу с журналистом в Москве и курировали процесс сверки текста. Это было особенно важно, так как наша команда находится в Санкт-Петербурге. В результате, материал был сверен с нами и не содержал неточностей. Статью под названием "Свидание в магазине: как ритейл использует технологии индустрии знакомств" прочитали более 13 тысяч человек. Мы планируем и в дальнейшем обращаться к команде TrendFox для продвижения наших проектов в деловых федеральных бизнес-изданиях.
Андрей Юдников
Сооснователь сервиса облачного видеонаблюдения Ivideon
Мы начали работать с коллегами из агентства TrendFox после привлечения первых инвестиций. О том, чего нам это стоило, мне предложили рассказать в авторской колонке «Как я привлёк $4 млн инвестиций и заодно бросил курить» на сайте журнала «Секрет Фирмы». Мне казалось, ее тогда прочитали практически все мои знакомые и партнеры. Затем мои колонки на темы менеджмента и управления выходили как в «Секрете Фирмы», так и в «Harvard Business Review Россия» и на сайте Forbes. Возможно, в том числе благодаря им я смог получить американскую визу как талантливый предприниматель.
Сергей Козлов
Генеральный директор компании «Мегаплан»
Благодаря TrendFox почти за год работы о нас вышло более 150 материалов, включая мои авторские колонки в «Ведомостях» и «Секрете Фирмы». Команда агентства смогла обеспечить выход публикаций в Казахстане, где также имеется представительство «Мегаплана». С помощью сервиса Wordstat мы постоянно фиксировали рост узнаваемости нашего бренда.